Bunker R3 School District Board of Education

The Bunker R-3 Board of Education sets policies and rules that govern the administration of the school district. The board operates according to both Missouri Law and State Department of Education regulations.

President

Vice-President

Treasurer

Member

Member

Member

Member

Todd Sutton

Kirk Martin

Allen Ritter

Jason Davis

Flint Ritter

Mike Dickerson

Nancy Amaral

todd.sutton@bunkerr3.k12.mo.us

kirk.martin@bunkerr3.k12.mo.us

allen.ritter@bunkerr3.k12.mo.us

jdavis@bunkerr3.k12.mo.us

flint.ritter@bunkerr3.k12.mo.us

michael.dickerson@bunkerr3.k12.mo.us

namaral@bunkerr3.k12.mo.us