The following individuals have signed up as candidates for the Bunker R3 Board of Education:

Nancy Amaral 
Josh Tefft 
Gary Conway 
Todd Sutton 

Two members will be elected in April 2022 for a term of three years.  
We greatly appreciated these individuals willingness to support our district & want what is best for our school.